Hero image recordIT Logo
recordIT - swift and comprehensive
Documentation software in accordance with your business's individual needs
Get an offer
case study
S7 Fürstenfeld motorway
recordIT via and the associated deficiency management accompany the new construction project "S7 Fürstenfelder Schnellstraße"...
Read on
case study
Land Salzburg, area-wide wall testing
Since 2018, the province of Salzburg has been carrying out an area-wide survey of the retaining structures in the vicinity of...
Read on
Our Products
The right report template for every documentation.
As a team of civil engineers and software developers, recordIT GmbH develops sophisticated documentation software to make the areas of data collection, photo documentation or inspection simple and clear, especially in the construction industry. Uncomplicated to create, easy to edit and adaptable to all requirements and wishes.
DOWNLOAD PRODUCT CATALOG
Task management developed by our team
The software solution "operations" enables quick, comprehensible and simple data management. Starting with the initial contact with the customer, through the preparation of offers and the provision of services, to invoicing without changing systems. operations manages information in one place so that all data is always up to date and available and traceable at all times.
To Operations
Our customers & partners
We have the best customers.
Our customers are partners! They provide the impetus and motivation to continuously optimise our services in order to take reporting and digitalisation in the construction industry to a new level.
News & Announcements
There is a lot to report
digitalBau 2022

After a 2-year break, we are finally back as an exhibitor at this year's digitalBau trade fair in Cologne. Together with Robotic Eyes GmbH, we will be presenting the possibilities of 3D recording during building inspections, with a focus on inspections and tests of engineering structures with recordIT inspect and inspect3D. With these software solutions, detected defects and damage are located directly on site on the object plan and building model and categorised accordingly. These processes minimise sources of error and increase the quality of the reports. The images taken by the inspection personnel in this way are also automatically sorted according to the requirements (e.g. RVS 13.03.xx) and, if necessary, associated defect numbers and short descriptions are generated. In this way, inspections and tests can be processed more efficiently and the time-consuming formatting and sorting or report generation is reduced to a minimum. In addition to the export of the corresponding reports, the defect images located on the building model offer the great advantage of a comprehensible and clear presentation of the facts. This is made possible on the one hand by calling up the photos in the field and on the other hand by using a viewer on the computer in the office.

Anchor technology

In the course of the ÖGT & VÖBU fair 2022, which took place from 19-20 April at the Messe Congress Wien, our Managing Director Stefan Grubinger and co-founder Matthias Rebhan were invited to give a presentation on digitalisation in anchor technology. The concept for this was developed together with the Institute for Soil Mechanics, Foundation Engineering and Numerical Geotechnics at Graz University of Technology and with ANP-Systems GmbH. We are pursuing the vision of "making information available where it is needed!" In addition to the visual inspection of structures, the provision of structural documentation is also essential to ensure a reliable and sustainable infrastructure. In order to increase the quality around the inspection of anchors, NFC tags with information about the anchor will be attached to the anchor in the future and thus prevent recurring sources of error. By attaching them to the anchor head, information about the structure can be stored and retrieved locally and in the cloud. In addition, these contribute to the improvement and optimisation of the structure inspection and assessment.

recordIT & robots - a new approach to building inspection!

Together with ARTI, Robotic Eyes and the Institute of Engineering Geodesy and Measurement Systems at Graz University of Technology, we tested the use of robots in building inspections to improve quality, comfort and productivity. The robot, equipped with measuring instruments, automatically delivers 3D models and various measured values, which form the basis for inspections and tests. This approach was tested for the first time on the OUF Weiz Part II, which is currently under construction. We would like to thank the Province of Styria (Department of Road Infrastructure - Special Projects) for making the construction site available to us!

Hero image recordIT Logo
Schnell und nachvollziehbar dokumentieren
Dokumentationssoftware nach Ihren individuellen Bedürfnissen
Angebot anfordern
case study
S7 Fürstenfelder Schnellstraße
recordIT via und das dazugehörige Mangelmanagement begleitet das Neubauprojekt "S7 Fürstenfelder Schnellstraße". Das aus 2 Ab...
Weiterlesen
case study
Land Salzburg, flächendeckende Mauerprüfung
Das Land Salzburg führt seit 2018 eine Flächendeckende Erhebung der Stützbauwerke im Nahbereich der Landesstraßen durch. Proj...
Weiterlesen
Unsere Produkte
Für jede Dokumentation die passende Berichtsvorlage.
Als Team aus Bauingenieuren und Softwareentwicklern entwickelt die Firma recordIT GmbH durchdachte Dokumentationssoftware, um speziell im Bauwesen die Bereiche Datenerfassung, Fotodokumentation oder Inspektion einfach und übersichtlich zu gestalten. Unkompliziert zu erstellen, leicht zu bearbeiten und an alle Anforderungen und Wünsche anpassbar.
PRODUKTKATALOG HERUNTERLADEN
Aufgabenverwaltung aus unserem Haus
Die Softwarelösung "operations" ermöglicht eine rasche, nachvollziehbare und einfache Datenverwaltung. Beginnend mit dem Kundenerstkontakt über Angebotserstellung und Leistungserbringung bis hin zur Rechnungslegung ohne Systemwechsel. operations verwaltet Informationen an einem Ort damit alle Daten immer am aktuellsten Stand sowie jederzeit verfügbar und nachvollziehbar sind.
Zu Operations
Unsere Kunden & Partner
Wir haben die besten Kunden.
Unsere Kunden sind Partner! Sie sind Impulsgeber und Motivatoren unsere Leistungen laufend zu optimieren, um das Berichtswesen und die Digitalisierung in der Bauwirtschaft auf eine neue Stufe zu heben.
News & Ankündigungen
Es gibt viel zu berichten
digitalBau 2022

Nach 2-jähriger Pause durften wir heuer endlich wieder als Aussteller bei der digitalBau Messe in Köln dabei sein. Gemeinsam mit der Robotic Eyes GmbH haben wir auf unseren Messestand die Möglichkeiten der 3D-Erfassung bei der Bauwerksprüfung, mit Fokus auf Kontrollen und Prüfungen von Ingenieurbauwerken mit recordIT inspect und inspect3D, vorgestellt. Mit diesen Softwarelösungen werden erkannte Mängel und Schäden bei der Bauwerksprüfung direkt vor Ort zeitgleich am Objektplan und Bauwerksmodell verortet und entsprechend kategorisiert. Durch diese Abläufe werden Fehlerquellen minimiert und die Qualität der Berichte wird gesteigert. Die so vom Prüfpersonal aufgenommenen Bilder werden zudem entsprechend den Anforderungen (z.B. RVS 13.03.xx) automatisch sortiert und bei Bedarf werden dazugehörige Fehlstellennummern und Kurzbezeichnungen generiert. So können Kontrollen und Prüfungen effizienter abgewickelt werden und das zeitaufwändige Formatieren und Sortieren bzw. die Berichterstellung wird auf ein Minimum reduziert. Neben dem Export der entsprechenden Berichte bieten die am Bauwerksmodell verorteten Mangelbilder den großen Vorteil einer nachvollziehbaren und übersichtlichen Darstellung des Sachverhaltes. Dies wird zum einen über das Abrufen der Fotos im Feld ermöglicht und andererseits durch einen Viewer am Rechner im Büro.

Ankertechnik

Im Zuge der ÖGT & VÖBU fair 2022, welche vom 19.-20. April, im Messe Congress Wien stattgefunden hat durfte unser Geschäftsführer Stefan Grubinger gemeinsam mit dem Mitgründer Matthias Rebhan einen Vortrag über die Digitalisierung in der Ankertechnik halten. Das Konzept dafür wurde gemeinsam mit dem Institut für Bodenmechanik, Grundbau und Numerische Geotechnik der TU Graz sowie mit der ANP-Systems GmbH entwickelt. Wir verfolgen die Vision „Information dort zur Verfügung zu stellen, wo diese benötigt wird!“ Neben der visuellen Prüfung von Bauwerken ist auch die Bereitstellung von Bauwerksunterlagen essenziell, um eine zuverlässige und nachhaltige Infrastruktur zu gewährleisten. Um die Qualität rund um die Prüfung von Ankern zu erhöhen, werden zukünftig NFC-Tags mit Informationen über den Anker an eben diesen angebracht und unterbinden somit immer wieder auftretende Fehlerquellen. Durch die Anbringung am Ankerkopf können Informationen zum Bauwerk lokal und in der Cloud gespeichert und abgerufen werden. Darüber hinaus tragen diese zur Verbesserung und Optimierung der Bauwerksprüfung und Beurteilung bei.

recordIT & Roboter – Bauwerksprüfung neu gedacht!

Gemeinsam mit ARTI, Robotic Eyes und dem Institut für Ingenieurgeodäsie und Messsysteme der TU Graz testeten wir den Einsatz von Robotern bei der Bauwerksprüfung um Qualität, Komfort und Produktivität zu verbessern. Der mit Messgeräten bestückte Roboter liefert dabei automatisiert 3D-Modelle und unterschiedliche Messwerte, welche die Grundlage für Kontrollen und Prüfungen darstellen. Erstmalig wurde diese Herangehensweise auf der aktuell im Bau befindlichen OUF Weiz Teil II getestet. Wir bedanken uns beim Land Steiermark (Referat Straßeninfrastruktur - Sonderprojekte) für die Zurverfügungstellung der Baustelle!