recordIT
WILDBACH

Documentation tool for Torrent management and communication with communities and landowners.

The legally obligatory inspection of torrents within the meaning of § 101 para. 6 of the Forest Act 1975 must be carried out at regular intervals. The aim of these inspections is to identify "dangers" and "defects" that can lead to blockages and damage and to report them to the landowner. With our recordIT WILDBACH tool, all grievances are precisely located and documented with photos during the inspection.
recordIT Wildbach enables the creation of inspection concepts with the inclusion of the local cadastre. The collected data is used to create inspection reports for municipalities and property owners who are responsible for eliminating the problems. The inspection data can be forwarded digitally to the responsible municipality or district administrative authority as required or in case of imminent danger.

What recordIT WILDBACH can do:


Camera

Sketches

Voice2Text

Structures

Master data

Company layout

Allocation of access rights

Individual report templates / templates
Camera

Capture images during an inspection, tag them and automatically enter them into the report in the correct position.

With a mobile phone or tablet, all the necessary data is recorded on site during the recording and managed centrally in one step.

The most important functions at a glance

Automatic and correct positioning

Reading out the property data

Form-accurate reports at the touch of a button

Comprehensible and sustained monitoring of the grievances and thus also of the risk to be assumed

Clear working and documentation

Automatic generation of all notifications from the municipality and property owner

There is a lot to report
With recordIT WILDBACH, defects along banks, bridges, protection or regulation works can be documented in detail. Using the predefined queries such as dropdowns, option fields or the imported annotations, you can intuitively create comprehensible documentation during the inspection and thus save your valuable time! The created inspection reports can be sent immediately to the property owners or to the responsible district administrative authority.
One solution for all your devices
Record all data, facts and hazards quickly and easily with a mobile phone or tablet during the inspection and manage them clearly directly on the desktop. With a recordIT account, you decide on the right device for your operation.
umwelterkundung.at, Torrent
The company umwelterkundung.at, as a provider of torrent surveys, has set itself the task of developing new torrent survey concepts for municipalities. In this way, important measures and precautions for the protection and sa...
Learn more
umwelterkundung.at, Torrent

The company umwelterkundung.at, as a provider of torrent surveys, has set itself the task of developing new torrent survey concepts for municipalities. In this way, important measures and precautions ...

Learn more

recordIT
WILDBACH

Dokumentations-Tool für Wildbachmanagement und Kommunikation mit Gemeinden und Grundstückseigentümern.

Die gesetzlich verpflichtende Begehung von Wildbächen im Sinne des § 101 Abs. 6 des Forstgesetzes 1975 muss in regelmäßigen Abständen durchgeführt werden. Ziel dieser Begehungen ist es, "Gefahren" und "Missstände", welche zu Verklausungen und Beschädigungen führen können aufzuzeigen und dem Grundstückseigentümer zu melden. Mit unserem Tool recordIT WILDBACH werden alle Missstände genau verortet und mit Fotos bereits im Zuge der Begehung dokumentiert.
recordIT Wildbach ermöglicht Begehungskonzepte unter Einbeziehung des örtlichen Katasters zu erstellen. Mit den gesammelten Daten werden Begehungsberichte für Gemeinden und Grundstückseigentümer, die für die Beseitigung der Übelstände verantwortlich sind, erstellt. Die Begehungsdaten können nach Bedarf sowie bei Gefahr in Verzug digital an die zuständige Gemeinde, oder Bezirksverwaltungsbehörde direkt weitergeleitet werden.

Was recordIT WILDBACH alles kann:


Kamera

Skizzen

Voice2Text

Strukturen

Stammdaten

Firmen-Layout

Zugangsrechtevergabe

Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen / Vorlagen
Kamera

Während einer Begehung Bilder aufnehmen, beschlagworten und automatisch lagerichtig im Bericht einpflegen.

Mit Handy oder Tablet werden in einem Schritt alle benötigten Daten vor Ort bei der Aufnahme festgehalten und zentral verwaltet.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen im Überblick

Automatische und Lagerichtige Verortung

Auslesen der Grundstücksdaten

Formgenaue Berichte per Knopfdruck

Nachvollziehbare und nachhaltige Beobachtung der Missstände und somit auch des anzunehmenden Risikos

Übersichtliches Arbeiten und Dokumentieren

Automatisches Generieren aller Verständigungen von Gemeinde und Grundstückseigentümer

Es gibt viel zu berichten
Mit recordIT WILDBACH können Missstände entlang von Ufern, Brücken, Schutz- oder Regulierungswerke genauestens dokumentiert werden. Mittels der vordefinierten Abfragen wie Dropdowns, Optionsfelder oder den importierten Anmerkungen erstellen Sie ganz intuitiv, bereits bei der Begehung, eine nachvollziehbare Dokumentation und sparen so Ihre wertvolle Zeit! Die erstellten Begehungsberichte können unverzüglich an die Grundstückseigentümer, oder an die zuständige Bezirksverwaltungsbehörde verschickt werden.
Eine Lösung für alle Ihre Geräte
Bei der Begehung alle Daten, Sachverhalte und Gefahren mit Handy oder Tablet schnell und unkompliziert aufnehmen und direkt am Desktop übersichtlich verwalten. Mit einem recordIT Account entscheiden Sie über das passende Gerät für Ihren Einsatz.
umwelterkundung.at, Wildbach
Das Unternehmen umwelterkundung.at, als Anbieter von Wildbachbegehungen hat sich zur Aufgabe gemacht neue Wilbachbegehungskonzepte für Gemeinden zu erarbeiten. So sollen wichtige Maßnahmen und Vorkehrungen zum Schutz und zur ...
Mehr erfahren
umwelterkundung.at, Wildbach

Das Unternehmen umwelterkundung.at, als Anbieter von Wildbachbegehungen hat sich zur Aufgabe gemacht neue Wilbachbegehungskonzepte für Gemeinden zu erarbeiten. So sollen wichtige Maßnahmen und Vorkehr...

Mehr erfahren