recordIT
B1300/1301

Object safety inspections for residential and non-residential buildings according to ÖNORM B1300 and ÖNORM B1301.

Named after the "ÖNORMEN B1300 & 1301", recordIT has developed a tool that optimally supports both building owners and safety officers in object safety inspection routines. The data structure, which is stored in accordance with the Austrian standards, makes it possible to allocate data to individual areas or building components during the inspection. The subsequently exported and already formatted report thus offers a clear and meaningful document about the property.
recordIT B1300/1301 automatically assigns images taken on site to the object. Lists and reports are thus quickly generated with data and photos including an exact overview of the location. The clear processing of the specified inspection scheme ensures complete and time-saving documentation. Our software eliminates the need for time-consuming post-processing, such as formatting and assigning data. In order to meet the demand for the greatest possible flexibility, you have the option of designing the layout of the document entirely according to your own ideas. The basis for this is the familiar Microsoft Word templates.

What recordIT B1300/1301 can do:


Camera

QR Code

Sketches

CSV Files

Voice2Text

Structures

Master data

Photo upload

Text modules

Company layout

Individual checklists

Allocation of access rights

Individual report templates / templates
Camera

Capture images during an inspection, tag them and automatically enter them into the report in the correct position.

With a mobile phone or tablet, all the necessary data is recorded on site during the recording and managed centrally in one step.

The most important functions at a glance

Testing and documentation according to normative basis

Can be customised for clients and customers

Time saving through direct processing of the test scheme

Freely definable workflows

Allocation and assessment of images in the course of the walk-through

There is a lot to report
Freely customisable or standardised templates enable an individual report layout and a clear arrangement of object information recommended by ÖNORM B1300 & 1301. The documentation, which is intuitive due to mandatory fields, ensures complete and efficient data collection. Objects can be read in via an Excel file if required. This saves repeated and error-prone creation of objects and master data.
One solution for all your devices
Record data, manage appointments and always be up to date. Regardless of which device you are working on and where you are. The offline function enables data collection even without an internet connection. The data collected in this way is automatically synchronised after the connection is established. Central data storage eliminates the risk of data loss due to damage or loss of your devices.
The right price
The right price for the desired service! By choosing the package, you decide for yourself what kind of support you need during set-up and in the ongoing process. All packages include the setup of the software, ongoing updates, unlimited exports and unlimited uploads of photos and reports.
Standard
€ 1.090,-
per year
One-time setup
Individual report templates
Updates
Unlimited photos
Unlimited reports
Unlimited exports
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-12h
Enrolment
1 User Group
Process definition
Client
Premium
€ 1.290,-
per year
Workshop (1 x 2h)
One-time setup
Individual report templates
Updates
Unlimited photos
Unlimited reports
Unlimited exports
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-17h
Enrolment
1 User Group
Process definition
Together
Premium +
€ 1.690,-
per year
Workshop (2 x 4h)
One-time setup
Individual report templates
Updates
Unlimited photos
Unlimited reports
Unlimited exports
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-20h
Enrolment
2 User Groups
Process definition
Together
Housing Graz, asset management
Stadt Graz - Wohnen Graz manages municipally owned flats and commercial properties and carries out all related technical processing. In addition to the administration, the tasks also include the maintenance of the buildings. ...
Learn more
Housing Graz, asset management

Stadt Graz - Wohnen Graz manages municipally owned flats and commercial properties and carries out all related technical processing. In addition to the administration, the tasks also include the maint...

Learn more

Hero image recordIT Logo
recordIT
B1300/1301

Objektsicherheitsprüfungen für Wohngebäude und Nicht Wohngebäude entsprechend der ÖNORM B1300 und ÖNORM B1301.

Benannt nach den "ÖNORMEN B1300 & 1301" hat recordIT ein Tool entwickelt, welches sowohl Gebäudeeigentümer als auch Sicherheitsbeauftragte bei Objektsicherheits-Prüfroutinen optimal unterstützt. Die entsprechend den Ö-Normen hinterlegte Datenstruktur ermöglicht bereits bei der Begehung Daten einzelnen Bereichen, oder Bauteilen zuzuordnen. Der anschließend exportierte und bereits formatierte Bericht bietet somit ein übersichtliches und aussagekräftiges Dokument über die Liegenschaft.
Vor Ort aufgenommene Bilder weist recordIT B1300/1301 automatisch dem Objekt zu. Listen und Berichte werden somit rasch mit Daten und Fotos inklusive genauer Lageübersicht generiert. Die klare Abarbeitung des vorgegeben Prüfschemas sorgt für eine lückenlose und zeitsparende Dokumentation. So entfallen mit unserer Software zeitintensive Nachbearbeitungen, wie Formatierung sowie Zuordnung von Daten. Um dem Anspruch der größtmöglichen Flexibilität gerecht zu werden haben Sie die Möglichkeit das Layout des Dokuments ganz nach Ihren Vorstellungen zu gestalten. Die Basis hierfür bilden die bekannten Microsoft-Word-Vorlagen.

Was recordIT B1300/1301 alles kann:


Kamera

Skizzen

QR Code

CSV Files

Voice2Text

Strukturen

Stammdaten

Foto-Upload

Textbausteine

Firmen-Layout

Zugangsrechtevergabe

Individuelle Prüflisten

Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen / Vorlagen
Kamera

Während einer Begehung Bilder aufnehmen, beschlagworten und automatisch lagerichtig im Bericht einpflegen.

Mit Handy oder Tablet werden in einem Schritt alle benötigten Daten vor Ort bei der Aufnahme festgehalten und zentral verwaltet.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen im Überblick

Prüfen und Dokumentieren nach normativer Grundlage

Individualisierbar für Auftraggeber und -nehmer

Zeitersparnis durch direkte Abarbeitung des Prüfschemas

Frei definierbare Arbeitsabläufe

Zuweisung und Bewertung von Bildern im Zuge der Begehung

Es gibt viel zu berichten
Frei an Ihre Wünsche angepasste oder standardisierte Vorlagen ermöglichen ein individuelles Berichtslayout und eine übersichtliche, nach den ÖNORMEN B1300 & 1301 empfohlene, Anordnung von Objektinformationen. Die durch Pflichtfelder intuitive Dokumentation sorgt für eine lückenlose und effiziente Datenerfassung. Objekte können bei Bedarf über ein Excel File eingelesen werden. Dies erspart wiederholtes und fehleranfälliges Anlegen von Objekten und Stammdaten.
Eine Lösung für alle Ihre Geräte
Daten erfassen, Termine verwalten und immer am aktuellen Stand sein. Unabhängig an welchem Gerät Sie gerade arbeiten und an welchem Ort Sie sich befinden. Die Offlinefunktion ermöglicht Datenerfassung auch ohne Internetverbindung. Die so erhobenen Daten synchronisieren sich nach dem Verbindungsaufbau automatisch. Durch die zentrale Datenspeicherung werden Datenverluste durch Beschädigung, oder abhandenkommen Ihrer Geräte hinfällig.
Der richtige Preis
Der richtige Preis für die gewünschte Leistung! Mit der Wahl des Paketes entscheiden Sie selbst welche Art der Unterstützung Sie bei der Einrichtung sowie im laufenden Prozess benötigen. Bestandteil aller Pakete ist das Einrichten der Software, laufende Updates, unlimitierte Exporte sowie ein uneingeschränkter Upload von Fotos und Berichten.
Standard
€ 1.090,-
per Jahr
Einmaliges Aufsetzen und Einrichten
Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen
Updates
Unlimitierte Fotos
Unlimitierte Berichte
Unlimitierte Exporte
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-12h
Einschulung
1 Benutzergruppe
Prozessdefinition
Kunde
Premium
€ 1.290,-
per Jahr
Workshop (1 x 2h)
Einmaliges Aufsetzen und Einrichten
Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen
Updates
Unlimitierte Fotos
Unlimitierte Berichte
Unlimitierte Exporte
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-17h
Einschulung
1 Benutzergruppe
Prozessdefinition
Gemeinsam
Premium +
€ 1.690,-
per Jahr
Workshop (2 x 4h)
Einmaliges Aufsetzen und Einrichten
Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen
Updates
Unlimitierte Fotos
Unlimitierte Berichte
Unlimitierte Exporte
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-20h
Einschulung
2 Benutzergruppen
Prozessdefinition
Gemeinsam
Wohnen Graz, Anlagenmanagement
Stadt Graz – Wohnen Graz verwaltet gemeindeeigene Wohnungen und Geschäftsobjekte und führt alle damit verbundene technische Abwicklungen durch. Neben der Verwaltung zählt zu den Aufgaben auch die Instandhaltung der Gebäude. A...
Mehr erfahren
Wohnen Graz, Anlagenmanagement

Stadt Graz – Wohnen Graz verwaltet gemeindeeigene Wohnungen und Geschäftsobjekte und führt alle damit verbundene technische Abwicklungen durch. Neben der Verwaltung zählt zu den Aufgaben auch die Inst...

Mehr erfahren