recordIT
via

Photo documentation of line and large constriction sites during construction with correct location on the plan and in the GIS.

Whether large-scale projects in road construction or underground, recordIT VIA supports engineers and workers with documentation during construction. The built-in tag function and automatic positioning of photos not only enable precise documentation, but also rapid data retrieval. The system is self-learning and records keywords defined by the user in the database and makes them available again for further photographs.
In addition to the simple recording and output of data, the built-in tags serve to provide a clear structure for the document. In this way, the user can filter the required information along the entire construction site route and have it output in reports. recordIT via also makes it possible to implement the required defect management in parallel to the photo documentation. The exact description of defects, supported by comment functions, ensures completeness and traceability of all facts.

What recordIT via can do:


Search

Camera

Location

Sketches

Voice2Text

Structures

Keywording

Master data

Company layout

Individual maps

Tickets for externals

Allocation of access rights

Individual report templates / templates
Search

Built-in filters and standardised keywording allow quick retrieval of required data.

For example, images can be filtered by tags, location and date and immediately exported in the form of a report.

The most important functions at a glance

Automatically position photos correctly on the plan and maps

Predefined and standardised keywords and tags enable quick searches

Filter images by information, location and date and export them immediately in the form of a report

Filter and export data by information and location

Central data management

Shortage management

Shared and complete management of construction site photos

There is a lot to report
In predefined templates, queries, object-specific data, overview plans, floor plans, site plans are displayed to the user in the user interface. This means that the right report can be created quickly for every occasion. The central recording of digital data also allows access rights to be defined for certain groups of people, so that subcontractors can also be included in the documentation. In this way, each group of people can generate individual reports from the centrally stored data without loss of information and time and share them with others in real time.
One solution for all your devices
recordIT VIA enables you to create reports and photo documentation directly on site in order to record facts clearly, comprehensibly and with exact coordinates. The predefined templates as well as the intuitive documentation process ensure seamless documentation, which is immediately available on all devices!
The right price
The right price for the desired service! By choosing the package, you decide for yourself what kind of support you need during set-up and in the ongoing process. All packages include the setup of the software, ongoing updates, unlimited exports and unlimited uploads of photos and reports.
Standard
€ 710,-
per year
One-time setup
Individual report templates
Updates
Unlimited photos
Unlimited reports
Unlimited exports
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-12h
Enrolment
1 User Group
Process definition
Client
Premium
€ 790,-
per year
Workshop (1 x 2h)
One-time setup
Individual report templates
Updates
Unlimited photos
Unlimited reports
Unlimited exports
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-17h
Enrolment
1 User Group
Process definition
Together
Premium +
€ 1.340,-
per year
Workshop (2 x 4h)
One-time setup
Individual report templates
Updates
Unlimited photos
Unlimited reports
Unlimited exports
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-20h
Enrolment
2 User Groups
Process definition
Together
Underground line Weiz
As a connecting piece and infrastructure structure, the UFT-Weiz represents a significant contribution to traffic relief for Styria. In addition to the geotechnical and construction requirements of this construction section, ...
Learn more
Underground line Weiz

As a connecting piece and infrastructure structure, the UFT-Weiz represents a significant contribution to traffic relief for Styria. In addition to the geotechnical and construction requirements of th...

Learn more

Hero image recordIT Logo
recordIT
via

Baubegleitende Fotodokumentation von Linien- und Großbaustellen mit lagerichtiger Verortung am Plan und im GIS.

Ob Großprojekte im Straßenbau oder unter Tage, recordIT VIA unterstützt Ingenieure und Arbeiter bei baubegleitender Dokumentation. Die eingebaute Tag-Funktion (Beschlagwortung) sowie automatische Positionierung von Fotos ermöglicht nicht nur eine genaue Dokumentation, sondern in weiterer Folge auch schnelle Datenabfragen. Das System ist selbst lernend aufgebaut und nimmt durch den Anwender definierte Schlagworte in die Datenbank auf und stellt diese bei weiteren Aufnahmen erneut zur Verfügung.
Neben der einfachen Erfassung und Ausgabe von Daten dienen die eingebauten Tags der übersichtlichen Struktur des Dokuments. So kann der Anwender benötigte Informationen entlang der gesamten Baustellentrasse filtern und in Berichten ausgeben lassen. recordIT via ermöglicht darüber hinaus parallel zur Fotodokumentation ein erforderliches Mangelmanagement umzusetzen. Die exakte Mängelbeschreibung, unterstützt durch Kommentarfunktionen, sorgt für Vollständigkeit und Nachvollziehbarkeit aller Sachverhalte.

Was recordIT via alles kann:


Suche

Kamera

Skizzen

Verortung

Voice2Text

Strukturen

Stammdaten

Firmen-Layout

Beschlagwortung

Individuelle Karten

Tickets für Externe

Zugangsrechtevergabe

Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen / Vorlagen
Suche

Eingebaute Filter und standardisierte Beschlagwortung ermöglichen schnelles Abrufen benötigter Daten.

So können z.B. Bilder nach Tags, Lage und Datum gefiltert und sofort in Form eines Berichtes exportiert werden.

Die wichtigsten Funktionen im Überblick

Fotos automatisch lagerichtig am Plan und Karten verorten

vordefinierte und standardisierte Beschlagwortung und Tags ermöglichen rasche Suche

Bilder nach Informationen, Lage und Datum filtern und sofort in Form eines Berichtes exportieren

Daten nach Informationen und Lage filtern und exportieren

Zentrale Verwaltung von Daten

Mangelmanagement

Gemeinsame und vollständige Verwaltung der Baustellenfotos

Es gibt viel zu berichten
In vordefinierten Vorlagen werden dem Anwender Abfragen, objektspezifische Daten, Übersichtspläne, Grundrisse, Lagepläne in der Benutzeroberfläche angezeigt. Dadurch kann für jeden Anlass schnell der passende Bericht erstellt werden. Die zentrale Erfassung von digitalen Daten ermöglicht weiters Zugangsrechte für bestimmte Personenkreise zu definieren, um auch die Einbindung von Subunternehmen in die Dokumentation zu ermöglichen. So kann jede Personengruppe individuelle Berichte ohne Informations- und Zeitverluste aus den zentral gespeicherten Daten generieren und in Echtzeit mit anderen teilen.
Eine Lösung für alle Ihre Geräte
recordIT VIA ermöglicht es Ihnen, Berichte und Fotodokumentationen direkt vor Ort zu erstellen, um Sachverhalte klar, nachvollziehbar und mit genauen Koordinaten zu protokollieren. Die vordefinierten Vorlagen sowie der intuitive Dokumentationsablauf sorgen für eine lückenlose Dokumentation, welche sofort auf allen Geräten verfügbar ist!
Der richtige Preis
Der richtige Preis für die gewünschte Leistung! Mit der Wahl des Paketes entscheiden Sie selbst welche Art der Unterstützung Sie bei der Einrichtung sowie im laufenden Prozess benötigen. Bestandteil aller Pakete ist das Einrichten der Software, laufende Updates, unlimitierte Exporte sowie ein uneingeschränkter Upload von Fotos und Berichten.
Standard
€ 710,-
per Jahr
Einmaliges Aufsetzen und Einrichten
Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen
Updates
Unlimitierte Fotos
Unlimitierte Berichte
Unlimitierte Exporte
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-12h
Einschulung
1 Benutzergruppe
Prozessdefinition
Kunde
Premium
€ 790,-
per Jahr
Workshop (1 x 2h)
Einmaliges Aufsetzen und Einrichten
Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen
Updates
Unlimitierte Fotos
Unlimitierte Berichte
Unlimitierte Exporte
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-17h
Einschulung
1 Benutzergruppe
Prozessdefinition
Gemeinsam
Premium +
€ 1.340,-
per Jahr
Workshop (2 x 4h)
Einmaliges Aufsetzen und Einrichten
Individuelle Berichtsvorlagen
Updates
Unlimitierte Fotos
Unlimitierte Berichte
Unlimitierte Exporte
Support
Mo-Fr. 09-20h
Einschulung
2 Benutzergruppen
Prozessdefinition
Gemeinsam
Unterflurtrasse Weiz
Als Verbindungsstück und Infrastrukturbauwerk stellt die UFT-Weiz einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Verkehrsentlastung für die Steiermark dar. Neben den geotechnischen und bautechnischen Anforderungen dieses Bauabschnittes wurde...
Mehr erfahren
Unterflurtrasse Weiz

Als Verbindungsstück und Infrastrukturbauwerk stellt die UFT-Weiz einen wesentlichen Beitrag zur Verkehrsentlastung für die Steiermark dar. Neben den geotechnischen und bautechnischen Anforderungen di...

Mehr erfahren